Albums to watch

Rebel Soul

Kid Rock

Rebel Soul

Ninth album of straightforward blues rock from Michigan-born rap-rocker Robert Ritchie

ADM rating[?]


UK Release date
US Release date
  1. 7.0 |   Rolling Stone

    This ruggedly consistent and robustly sung music jumps genres and makes statements
    Read Review

  2. 7.0 |   All Music

    A dose of old-time rock & roll at a time when the style is starting to fade
    Read Review

  3. 4.2 |   A.V. Club

    It’s all too much in the end, like an obnoxious drunk hoping to impress strangers with a dozen unrelated stories over one long, unbearable hour
    Read Review

  4. 4.0 |   Slant Magazine

    It's a very safe affair, full of platitudes and conspicuous all-American gestures
    Read Review

  5. 2.0 |   God Is In The TV

    Lacks any spark of originality or contemporary leaning
    Read Review

blog comments powered by Disqus

Watch it

Roll over video for more options

Hear it

Preview & download it

Kid Rock: Rebel Soul

  • Download full album for just £9.49
  • 1. Chickens In The Pen N/A
  • 2. Let's Ride N/A
  • 3. 3 CATT Boogie N/A
  • 4. Detroit, Michigan N/A
  • 5. Rebel Soul N/A
  • 6. God Save Rock n Roll N/A
  • 7. Happy New Year N/A
  • 8. Celebrate N/A
  • 9. The Mirror N/A
  • 10. Mr. Rock n Roll N/A
  • 11. Cucci Galore N/A
  • 12. Redneck Paradise N/A
  • 13. Cocaine and Gin N/A
  • 14. Midnight Ferry N/A
  • Service provided by 7Digital

Latest Reviews

More reviews