Albums to watch


Wiz Khalifa


Sixth album from the Pittsburgh rapper, which he says is his most personal project to date

ADM rating[?]


UK Release date
US Release date
  1. 5.1 |   Pitchfork

    How many times can you retell the same story? Good thing stoners have a short memory
    Read Review

  2. 5.0 |   Rolling Stone

    Khalifa mostly circles the drain of clichés and love letters to his favorite activity: smoking weed
    Read Review

  3. 5.0 |   The Music

    This is competent, solid stuff but Wiz's competitors have taught us to expect more
    Read Review

  4. 4.0 |   Spin

    There isn’t any real estate left to cover in his McStoner paradise
    Read Review

  5. 3.5 |   Beardfood

    This one needed a bit more time in the oven and a bit less weed in the studio
    Read Review

blog comments powered by Disqus

Watch it

Roll over video for more options

Hear it

Preview & download it

Wiz Khalifa: Khalifa

  • Download full album for just £9.49
  • 1. BTS N/A
  • 2. Celebrate (feat. Rico Love) N/A
  • 3. Elevated N/A
  • 4. City View (feat. Courtney Noelle) N/A
  • 5. Cowboy N/A
  • 6. Bake Sale (feat. Travis Scott) N/A
  • 7. Call Waiting N/A
  • 8. Make A Play (J.R. Donato) N/A
  • 9. Most Of Us N/A
  • 10. Zoney (feat. Sebastian) N/A
  • 11. Lit (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) N/A
  • 12. No Permission (feat. Chevy Woods) N/A
  • 13. iSay (feat. Juicy J) N/A
  • Service provided by 7Digital

Latest Reviews

More reviews