Albums to watch

So Good

Zara Larsson

So Good

Second album from the Swedish popstar, her first to get an international release

ADM rating[?]


UK Release date
US Release date
  1. 8.0 |   All Music

    Delivers polished R&B-influenced pop gems that shine bright like diamonds while maintaining a too-cool-for-school factor that helps to distinguish her from the bubblegum
    Read Review

  2. 8.0 |   NME

    Larsson owes an obvious debt to Rihanna. Then again, it feels silly to complain: if you’re going to channel anyone, it may as well be pop’s greatest badass, and Larsson has the vocal chops to pull this off
    Read Review

  3. 6.0 |   Evening Standard

    She’s got a substantial voice, though her songwriters don’t always deliver
    Read Review

  4. 6.0 |   Spectrum Culture

    For her career longevity she may eventually need to develop a secondary niche, but right now she’s clearly found one kind of pop music that she makes really, really well
    Read Review

  5. 6.0 |   The FT

    The songs home in on pop trends with unerring accuracy
    Read Review

  6. 6.0 |   The Guardian

    It just about works in 2017, but at a time when pop continually looks to the future, So Good is in danger of dating quickly
    Read Review

  7. 6.0 |   The Observer

    Passion and personality shine through
    Read Review

  8. 5.5 |   The Line Of Best Fit

    At fifteen tracks long, a lot of listening of So Good proves its title to be a little cocksure
    Read Review

  9. 2.0 |   The Arts Desk

    The female libido is rendered tawdry and predictable by rising Swedish pop star
    Read Review

blog comments powered by Disqus

Watch it

Roll over video for more options

Hear it

Preview & download it

Zara Larsson: So Good

  • Download full album for just £4.49
  • 1. What They Say £0.99
  • 2. Lush Life £0.99
  • 3. I Would Like £0.99
  • 4. So Good £0.99
  • 5. TG4M £0.99
  • 6. Only You £0.99
  • 7. Never Forget You N/A
  • 8. Sundown £0.99
  • 9. Don't Let Me Be Yours £0.99
  • 10. Make That Money Girl £0.99
  • 11. Ain't My Fault £0.99
  • 12. One Mississippi £0.99
  • 13. Funeral £0.99
  • 14. I Can't Fall in Love Without You £0.99
  • 15. Symphony N/A
  • Service provided by 7Digital

Latest Reviews

More reviews